1-678-884-6302

HOME     CRUISES    ITINERARY     RESERVATIONS       SHIPS     CRUISE INFO 

Image by Yves Alarie

Itinerary 

WESTERN CARIBBEAN 

Orlando -Nassau -Bahamas-Jamaica- Haiti

 

DURATION - 7 NIGHTS 

DEPARTURE - AUGUST 1, 2021 

PRICES START AT $1,600

  • Day 1: Orlando (Port Canaveral) - Fl

    Sun Aug 1, 2021 | Depart 4:30 PM

     

  • Day 2: Nassau - Bahamas

    Mon Aug 2, 2021 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 3: Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas

    Tue Aug 3, 2021 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 4: Cruising

    Wed Aug 4, 2021

     

  • Day 5: Falmouth - Jamaica

    Thu Aug 5, 2021 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 6: Labadee - Haiti

    Fri Aug 6, 2021 | 9:30 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 7: Cruising

    Sat Aug 7, 2021

     

  • Day 8: Orlando (Port Canaveral) - Fl

    Sun Aug 8, 2021 | Arrive 6:00 AM

Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Barcelona.jpg

Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Itinerary 

WESTERN MEDITERRANEAN  

Barcelona- France- Italy 

 

DURATION - 7 NIGHTS 

DEPARTURE - MAY 8, 2022 

PRICES START AT $1,500

  • Day 1: Barcelona, Spain

    Sun May 8, 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 2: Ajaccio, France

    Mon May 9, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 3: Naples/Pompeii, Italy

    Tue May 10, 2022 | 8:30 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 4: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy

    Wed May 11, 2022 | 6:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 5: Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy

    Thu May 12, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 6: Cannes, France

    Fri May 13, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 7: Palma Majorca, Spain

    Sat May 14, 2022 | 1:00 PM To 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 8: Barcelona, Spain

    Sun May 15, 2022 | Arrive 5:00 AM

Image by Victoria Bragg

Itinerary 

MEXICAN RIVIERA 

Los Angeles - Cabo - Mazatlan - Puerto Vallarta 

 

DURATION - 7 NIGHTS 

DEPARTURE - Aug 20, 2022 

PRICES START AT $1,100

  • Day 1: Los Angeles (Long Beach), Ca

    Sat Aug 20, 2022 | Depart 4:30 PM

     

  • Day 2: Fun Day At Sea

    Sun Aug 21, 2022

     

  • Day 3: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

    Mon Aug 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 4: Mazatlan, Mexico

    Tue Aug 23, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 5: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

    Wed Aug 24, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 6: Fun Day At Sea

    Thu Aug 25, 2022

     

  • Day 7: Fun Day At Sea

    Fri Aug 26, 2022

     

  • Day 8: Los Angeles (Long Beach), Ca

    Sat Aug 27, 2022 | Arrive 9:00 AM

Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.